Holiday Closing Schedule

The Bankers Title offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year's Day  - January 2, 2017 (Monday)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - January 16, 2017 - (Monday)
President's Day - February 20, 2017 (Monday)
Memorial Day - May 29, 2017 (Monday)
Independence Day - July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)
Labor Day - September 4, 2017 (Monday)
Columbus Day - October 9, 2017 (Monday)
Veteran's Day - November 10, 2017 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Day - November 23, 2017 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving - November 24, 2017 (Friday)
Christmas Day - December 25, 2017 (Monday)